Government Home Page

Village of Rockton Illinois
Village Officials

Rockton Village Government Offices
110 E Main St 815-624-7600 FAX: 815-624-4955

All addresses are Rockton, Illinois 61072, unless noted.
Mayor Dale Adams 110 E Main St 624-7600 5/2009
Clerk Jan Modersohn 113 E Franklin 624-7600 Appt
Trustee Tim Slocum     5/2009
Trustee Dave winters     5/2009
Trustee Lester Peterson 315 Blackhawk Bl 624-2289 5/2007
Trustee Scott Wallace 734 E Warren 624-2821 5/2007
Trustee Terresa Flodeen     5/2009
Trustee Dennis Meade     5/2007
Treasurer-CPA Jaye Moses-Quimby 112 Hawick St 624-6601 Appt
Police Chief Stephen Dickson 11 E Main St 624-4351 Appt
Meetings are held the first and third Mondays of the month at 7:30pm.Village officials are elected for four year terms.
Last update: 4.8.2005

See also Village of Rockton profile

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page