Government Home Page Dement Township, Ogle County, Illinois

Dement Township Officials

7.15.2003. Area code 815. Zip codes: Creston 60113; Rochelle 61068; Lindenwood 61049
Supervisor Willard Davey 5788 S Woodlawn Creston 384.3145
Clerk Anne Marie Eggleston 210 W North Creston 384.3219
Hwy Commissioner Leslie Hill 7053 S Woodlawn Creston 384.5451
Trustee James Davey 301 W North Creston 384.5270
Trustee Frank Beardin 18143 IL Rt 38 E Rochelle 384.5011
Trustee James Bachman 123 Prairie Creston 384.3303
Trustee Linda Corwin-Graber 204 S Woodlawn Creston NK
Assessor John Pearson 2756 Lynnville Ct Lindenwood 393.3108

Other information related to Dement Township:

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page