Government Home Page Grand Detour Township, Ogle County, Illinois

Grand Detour Township Officials

Area codes are 815 unless noted. Zip codes: Dixon 61021; Oregon 61061
Supervisor Francis Drew, Jr 6994 IL Rt 2 S Oregon NK
Clerk Debbie Lowry 4642 House Orgon 652.4543
Hwy Commissioner Jack Diehl 7911 S Main Dixon 652.4634
Trustee Connie Ross 8065 S Delaware Dixon 652-4155
Trustee Joe Ross 7985 Green Dixon 652.4508
Trustee John Foxley 8233 IL Rt 2 Dixon NK
Trustee William Cies 8406 S Delaware Dixon 652.4337

Other information related to Grand Detour Township:

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page