Government Home Page Lincoln Township, Ogle County, Illinois

Lincoln Township Officials

Area codes are 815 unless noted. Zip codes: Forreston 61030; Polo 61064
Supervisor Donald Nelson 10807 IL Rt 64 W Polo 946.2683
Clerk Anita DeVries 6614 N Summer Hil Forreston 938.2520
Hwy Commissioner Mark Bocker 10742 IL Rt 64 W Polo NK
Trustee James DeWall 9996 W Haldane Polo 946.3676
Trustee Kenneth Eichholz 2461 N Summer Hill Polo 946.2748
Trustee Lee Black 11056 W Lanark Forreston 938.2639
Trustee Willis Weegens 4422 N Union Forreston 938.3642
Assessor Brian Daws 10308 W Coffman Forreston 938.9092

Other information related to Lincoln Township:

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page