Government Home Page Monroe Township, Ogle County, Illinois

Monroe Township Officials

7.15.2003 Area codes are 815 unless noted. Davis Junction 61020; Monroe Center 61052
Supervisor Thomas Lichty 110 Main St Monroe Center NK
Clerk Margaret Wills 15862 Timberland Davis Junction 393.4604
Hwy Commissioner Hiram Rust 202 West St Monroe Center 393.4704
Trustee Earl Beegle 108 Monroe St Monroe Center 393.4502
Trustee Harley McCammond 214 Clark St Monroe Center 393.4721
Trustee Robert Farlik 201 Meadow Ln Monroe Cntr 393.4130
Trustee Wilbur Brass 103 Main Monroe Center 393.4857
Assessor Kathryn Kueking 5313 N Kilbuck Monroe Center 393.4180

Other information related to Monroe Township:

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page