Government Home Page Pine Rock Township, Ogle County, Illinois

Pine Rock Township Officials

Area codes are 815 unless noted. Zip codes: Oregon 61061; Dixon 61021; Chana 61015.
Supervisor Donald Huntley 5038 S Chana - Chana
Clerk Lindy Eckerd 4794 S Prairie - Chana
Hwy Commissioner Gary Clark 6573 E Cottonwood - Chana
Trustee Dean Gruben 4496 E Canyon - Oregon
Trustee Gary Meyers 6898 E Brick - Oregon
Trustee Tim Mutchusson 108 School St - Chana
Trustee Gerald Beck 2311 S Chana - Chana
Assessor Charles Jolicoueur 1006 White Pine - Dixon
Updated 7.15.2003

Other information related to Pine Rock Township:

Communities of Northern Illinois
Government Home Page
ComPortOne Home Page